Stevenette & Co
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

97 Reviews

Local purchase

16/07/18 By Simon (Buyer)
Exxellent experience buying in Epping. Martin and team ensured I secured the purchase. Great communication. Never any pressure. Professional and hard workkng throughout. Well done and highly recommended.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

5* Service from start to finish

27/06/18 By Ben & Hollie W (Buyer)
The team in Epping were great from start to finish. Richard and Martin were a pleasure to work with, always responding when needed. I highly recommend Stevenette and will be using them in the near future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Extremely Good Experience

27/06/18 By Sharon H (Tenant)
Upon finding a suitable property to rent, Helen Andrew made the experience such a pleasant one. She is friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend Stevenette if you are looking to rent.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Brilliant, always helpful and friendly

02/06/18 By James G (Tenant)
I would like to put on record how helpful the whole team were and made the process of moving in, sorting out any issues, and moving out very simple and clear. Would recommend you to anyone looking for a property in the area.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Impressive

29/05/18 By Jenny Page (Vendor)
Martin and the Team at Stevenette have made my elderly mother’s move extremely smooth and stress free. It was a move we were all dreading but has been made so much easier by their attention to detail and approachability. Thank you. Jenny Page
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Superbly delighted with the service

30/04/18 By Aska (Tenant)
We would very mich recommend the agency. Not always do you find an honest and trasparent agent who is simply work with tenants as well not only landlords. Mandy has been a pleasure to deal with. No delays were experienced more she has been very much on thr mission to assist with put exchamge as smoothly as possible. We would definitely recommend the agency and Mandy's services
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Excellent expert advice and service

16/04/18 By Ruth (Vendor)
Mandy and Martin were spot on with realistic valuation of our property. Together with Richard, they guided possible buyers to our property and ensured an efficient sale, in a difficult market context. With a long chain involved in the conveyance, we believe Martin's communication with the other buyers and sellers to have been essential to keep the sale on track- this conveyance support service, and the right valuations the 2 key reasons why we recommend Stevenette.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Stress Free Experience

04/04/18 By Steffi F (Buyer)
Richard & I would like to thank Martin and all the team at Stevenette in Epping for a very pleasant and stress free experience buying our new home. Our calls and questions were answered promptly and very professionally at all times. We would highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling in Epping.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Personable and Smooth

26/03/18 By Adam N. (Buyer)
Hi, Richard from Stevenette was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He made everything simple and smooth by explaining things and being very responsive to any inquiry. The whole process was very stress free and I would highly recommend!
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

Selling a house

24/03/18 By Gail (Vendor)
Sadly my Uncle died and I was put in charge of his affairs which included selling his property in Epping. As I live a fair way from Epping I had no choice but to use Estate Agents. I am not a big fan of the big High Street Estate Agents but in this case I could not fault Stevenette for their communication and sensitivity. They are a small independent Estate Agency and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Martin Rumbelow dealt with the sale and he was very nice to work with. In fact I had more answers from Martin than the Solicitor who was dealing with the sale I am very grateful for his constant updates.
Did you find this review useful? Yes4
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info