Stevenette & Co
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

82 Reviews

First class

30/10/17 By Dan (Landlord)
The Stevenettes team are first class and so far zero issues. Being a first time landlord the whole team were really supportive and advised/ guided me on everything i needed to know. I mainly dealt with Mandy, Helen and Sabrina each for different aspects of the process and everyone has been amazing. They have a real sense of team work with one goal in mind and they literally got my property rented within the first few days of it being ready for market. In five words i would sum them up as - Professional, informed, friendly, efficient & Swift. I look forward to a long relationship with them and have already started dishing out the recommendations to friends, family and colleagues.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

House Sale - Church Lane, Loughton

30/10/17 By Saj (Vendor)
The entire team at Stevenette made the whole process of selling our house a pleasure. The transaction went smoothly and was handled in an extremely professional manner. Furthermore, I would have no hesitation in recommending Martin (who handled our sale) to my friends & associates as someone who is extremely efficient, very professional, completely capable and most importantly to me, a very honest individual. Buying or selling, if you're in that locality then I would definitely recommend Stevenette as the Estate Agent to use...........
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Fab service

21/10/17 By Laura (Vendor)
Professional, efficient and friendly. Martin and the team handled the sale of our property with excellence. From the first phone call to moving day, we felt looked after and cared about. They are definitely not your typical estate agent. We bought the house through them so when it came to selling there was only ever one choice. Recommend without hesitation.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

House sold in Theydon Bois

21/10/17 By john smith (Vendor)
From the moment I met Martin and the team at Stevenette I knew they would be the best Agent to sell my mums property , they were straight forward and honest about the prospect of selling the house and I felt they also had a sense of care about what they were doing too. Throughout the whole process they kept me informed of people viewing and offers made and in the end we got what we were hoping for the property , a very professional service , would highly recommend Stevenette to anyone
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Renting a property in Loughton

18/10/17 By Tanya (Tenant)
I was dealing with Sabrina throughout a majority of my tenancy and she was always professional and efficient. She was always caring towards my circumstances and did her best to help when needed especially at the end of the tenancy which was a very stressful time. I would highly recommend their services
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Renting out my property through Stevenette & Co

07/10/17 By Paul (Landlord)
I have been dealing with Sabrina through the process of tidying the issues around the previous tenant moving out and Sabrina has been totally professional and making the process to smooth and straightforward. Then I worked with Sabrina in the necessary process of making the improvements to the property and getting a new tenancy starting within a short period of time avoiding a long void period and securing a new tenancy at the asking price. All together this has been excellent. Great job Sabrina!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes6

Letting in Epping

02/10/17 By Luan F (Landlord)
Sabrina was very helpful and super efficient. A complete professional who takes away any stresses associated with letting. We feel lucky to have Sabrina as our lettings manager as she is so on the ball.
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

Letting our property (Landlord)

02/10/17 By Sarah (Landlord)
Sabrina has been incredibly professional, organised and easy to deal with. Any queries that arise are dealt with promptly. Sabrina kept me updated with enquiries and has always been very efficient with the paperwork. I would not hesitate to recommend Stevenette to anyone.
Did you find this review useful? Yes4

Happy

25/09/17 By SI (Tenant)
Moved in to my new rental property last week and have got to say that everything was arranged so smoothly from start to finish. Thank you so much for making a stressful time so much easier.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Tenanted property

21/09/17 By Tenant (Tenant)
Sabrina has always been helpful and professional and thoughtful to me as a tenant and was in good communication throughout.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info