Stevenette & Co
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

92 Reviews

Superbly delighted with the service

30/04/18 By Aska (Tenant)
We would very mich recommend the agency. Not always do you find an honest and trasparent agent who is simply work with tenants as well not only landlords. Mandy has been a pleasure to deal with. No delays were experienced more she has been very much on thr mission to assist with put exchamge as smoothly as possible. We would definitely recommend the agency and Mandy's services
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Excellent expert advice and service

16/04/18 By Ruth (Vendor)
Mandy and Martin were spot on with realistic valuation of our property. Together with Richard, they guided possible buyers to our property and ensured an efficient sale, in a difficult market context. With a long chain involved in the conveyance, we believe Martin's communication with the other buyers and sellers to have been essential to keep the sale on track- this conveyance support service, and the right valuations the 2 key reasons why we recommend Stevenette.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Stress Free Experience

04/04/18 By Steffi F (Buyer)
Richard & I would like to thank Martin and all the team at Stevenette in Epping for a very pleasant and stress free experience buying our new home. Our calls and questions were answered promptly and very professionally at all times. We would highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling in Epping.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Personable and Smooth

26/03/18 By Adam N. (Buyer)
Hi, Richard from Stevenette was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He made everything simple and smooth by explaining things and being very responsive to any inquiry. The whole process was very stress free and I would highly recommend!
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Selling a house

24/03/18 By Gail (Vendor)
Sadly my Uncle died and I was put in charge of his affairs which included selling his property in Epping. As I live a fair way from Epping I had no choice but to use Estate Agents. I am not a big fan of the big High Street Estate Agents but in this case I could not fault Stevenette for their communication and sensitivity. They are a small independent Estate Agency and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Martin Rumbelow dealt with the sale and he was very nice to work with. In fact I had more answers from Martin than the Solicitor who was dealing with the sale I am very grateful for his constant updates.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Great Service

27/01/18 By Planning Manager of major UK retailer (Vendor)
Stevenette & Co delivered a great service for us selling a tricky development site. Dealing with Martin was a delight. Overall their customer focus, local knowledge and persistence paid-off and delivered a great deal.
Did you find this review useful? Yes5

New Home

18/12/17 By Carol Martin (Buyer)
We would like to thank Richard for all his help and support in securing our new home. He was poffessional and supportive throughout. The transaction wasn’t straightforward but was dealt with professionally and with consideration for us. Would recommend Richard highly.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Exceptional and Outstanding Service

06/12/17 By CASSTAN (Vendor)
Having used one of the “chain” estate agents for the probate valuation of our family home after our Mum’s death selecting Stevenette to handle the sale was an obvious choice. Not only were they very competitively priced, they offered a tailored solution to our needs, not the unfocused scattergun approach I continue to receive from the “chain” estate agent. My sister and I live a long way from Epping and we were selling the home our parents had lived in for 60 years. Stevenette handled all the local issues for us (viewings/EPC etc ) pre and post sale and were sensitive to our requirements. They were extremely supportive and quietly very efficient. Thanks to Martin, David and Helen but especially Richard who has been exceptionally helpful. We were very pleased with the service offered and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.
Did you find this review useful? Yes5

Excellent Service and Attention

06/12/17 By JanRo (Vendor)
What a first class business to deal with! From start to finish I have been impressed by the attention to detail and the care given to my sister and I as vendors of our late Mother's property. Living some 300 miles from the property I found that nothing was too much bother: acceding to our requests in respect of the sale; checking the house; accompanying potential buyers; and care and attention once a purchaser had been found. I would highly recommend this firm. A delight to work with. Thank you so much.
Did you find this review useful? Yes5

Fabulous !!!

01/12/17 By Susan (Vendor)
From the moment I asked Stevenette to value the home to be sold I had nothing but good practice . Friendly , helpful , frequent contact and nothing was too much trouble to this very nervous , anxious seller !!! To be recommended , in fact I have recommended them to my friend .
Did you find this review useful? Yes6
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info