Stevenette & Co
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

86 Reviews

New Home

18/12/17 By Carol Martin (Buyer)
We would like to thank Richard for all his help and support in securing our new home. He was poffessional and supportive throughout. The transaction wasn’t straightforward but was dealt with professionally and with consideration for us. Would recommend Richard highly.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Exceptional and Outstanding Service

06/12/17 By CASSTAN (Vendor)
Having used one of the “chain” estate agents for the probate valuation of our family home after our Mum’s death selecting Stevenette to handle the sale was an obvious choice. Not only were they very competitively priced, they offered a tailored solution to our needs, not the unfocused scattergun approach I continue to receive from the “chain” estate agent. My sister and I live a long way from Epping and we were selling the home our parents had lived in for 60 years. Stevenette handled all the local issues for us (viewings/EPC etc ) pre and post sale and were sensitive to our requirements. They were extremely supportive and quietly very efficient. Thanks to Martin, David and Helen but especially Richard who has been exceptionally helpful. We were very pleased with the service offered and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service and Attention

06/12/17 By JanRo (Vendor)
What a first class business to deal with! From start to finish I have been impressed by the attention to detail and the care given to my sister and I as vendors of our late Mother's property. Living some 300 miles from the property I found that nothing was too much bother: acceding to our requests in respect of the sale; checking the house; accompanying potential buyers; and care and attention once a purchaser had been found. I would highly recommend this firm. A delight to work with. Thank you so much.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Fabulous !!!

01/12/17 By Susan (Vendor)
From the moment I asked Stevenette to value the home to be sold I had nothing but good practice . Friendly , helpful , frequent contact and nothing was too much trouble to this very nervous , anxious seller !!! To be recommended , in fact I have recommended them to my friend .
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

First class

30/10/17 By Dan (Landlord)
The Stevenettes team are first class and so far zero issues. Being a first time landlord the whole team were really supportive and advised/ guided me on everything i needed to know. I mainly dealt with Mandy, Helen and Sabrina each for different aspects of the process and everyone has been amazing. They have a real sense of team work with one goal in mind and they literally got my property rented within the first few days of it being ready for market. In five words i would sum them up as - Professional, informed, friendly, efficient & Swift. I look forward to a long relationship with them and have already started dishing out the recommendations to friends, family and colleagues.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

House Sale - Church Lane, Loughton

30/10/17 By Saj (Vendor)
The entire team at Stevenette made the whole process of selling our house a pleasure. The transaction went smoothly and was handled in an extremely professional manner. Furthermore, I would have no hesitation in recommending Martin (who handled our sale) to my friends & associates as someone who is extremely efficient, very professional, completely capable and most importantly to me, a very honest individual. Buying or selling, if you're in that locality then I would definitely recommend Stevenette as the Estate Agent to use...........
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Fab service

21/10/17 By Laura (Vendor)
Professional, efficient and friendly. Martin and the team handled the sale of our property with excellence. From the first phone call to moving day, we felt looked after and cared about. They are definitely not your typical estate agent. We bought the house through them so when it came to selling there was only ever one choice. Recommend without hesitation.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

House sold in Theydon Bois

21/10/17 By john smith (Vendor)
From the moment I met Martin and the team at Stevenette I knew they would be the best Agent to sell my mums property , they were straight forward and honest about the prospect of selling the house and I felt they also had a sense of care about what they were doing too. Throughout the whole process they kept me informed of people viewing and offers made and in the end we got what we were hoping for the property , a very professional service , would highly recommend Stevenette to anyone
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Renting a property in Loughton

18/10/17 By Tanya (Tenant)
I was dealing with Sabrina throughout a majority of my tenancy and she was always professional and efficient. She was always caring towards my circumstances and did her best to help when needed especially at the end of the tenancy which was a very stressful time. I would highly recommend their services
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Renting out my property through Stevenette & Co

07/10/17 By Paul (Landlord)
I have been dealing with Sabrina through the process of tidying the issues around the previous tenant moving out and Sabrina has been totally professional and making the process to smooth and straightforward. Then I worked with Sabrina in the necessary process of making the improvements to the property and getting a new tenancy starting within a short period of time avoiding a long void period and securing a new tenancy at the asking price. All together this has been excellent. Great job Sabrina!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes6
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info