Stevenette & Co
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

73 Reviews

Tenanted property

21/09/17 By Tenant (Tenant)
Sabrina has always been helpful and professional and thoughtful to me as a tenant and was in good communication throughout.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great service

16/09/17 By Zak (Buyer)
Great team, was able to work through those usual moving challenges and nothing was to much trouble- thanks to Martin and the rest of the team
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Letting our property and renting a property

14/09/17 By Amy (Landlord)
We have been dealing with Sabrina to let or own property and also find a new property for our family. Sabrina has gone above and beyond to help us and has given an exceptional service. I would highly recommend Sabrina and really appreciate her hard work. Many thanks
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Efficient and Helpful

12/09/17 By Karen D (Landlord)
I have been dealing with Sabrina for quite a while now but more recently in finding a new tenant - she is always very efficient and happy to help with any queries. Great service received every time. Use Stevenette & Co I'm sure you will not be disappointed.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

New Home rental

11/09/17 By Brenda (Tenant)
All was very quick and on point with the lead up to the rental lease. thank you for all of your help Sabrina you were great!
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Finding a tenant

24/08/17 By Alan from Thornwood (Landlord)
Although I initially approached the Epping office the premises was let from Loughton. I dealt with Sabrina who turned out to be one of the most efficient agents employee's I have come across. The amount of communication I received was gratefully accepted as you need to know on a regular basis whats going on to day to day changes in applications. She is a credit to the company Stevenette who I am beginning to appreciate more and more with every transaction I complete. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Great service!

24/08/17 By Spencer Goodman (Buyer)
Thanks to Martin and the rest of the team at Stevenette. From day one they were all very professional, kept us up to date at all times and ensured that our move went as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend this company.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Excellent First Rate Service !

23/08/17 By Darren and Linda (Tenant)
Sabrina is brilliant and a great asset to Stevenette. She dealt with our new tenancy in a professional and yet highly personal basis and we can't thank her enough for making our first ever rental process so seamless. We would highly recommend Stevenettes service to anyone.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

*****

22/08/17 By m (Tenant)
Service was excellent and on point - Sabrina was very very helpful and kept us informed along the way very very happy customers xxx
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Excellent service

11/08/17 By Peter and Monika (Tenant)
The easiest 5 stars we’ve ever rated someone. Stevenette estate agency in Loughton is in our opinion one of the best estate agency we rented the property from. Our outstanding rating is based on 3 years’ renting experience in Loughton area. Every member of Stevenette’s team was always very professional and supportive. Great level of communication and very professional approach made our renting experience easy and enjoyable. We would like to express our gratitude to the whole team but especially to Sabrina Lartey who was liaising with us directly and supported us throughout our journey. She is an extremely proficient and very supportive member of Stevenette’s team. Thank you ever so much.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info